0 4 min 9 mths

WIX EMAIL MARKETING: Set Up Automated Emails In Wix + Create Wix Shoutout Email Marketing Campaigns. In this Wix email and Wix shoutout tutorial, you’ll learn how to do free email marketing with Wix by collecting emails in Wix to build and email list Wix. You’ll create a Wix lead capture form and Wix email subscribe form by using Wix popup and Wix email popups, use Wix email automation to create triggered email Wix and Wix emails, and design Wix email campaigns that you’ll send to your Wix email list. You also discover the differences between Wix Shoutout vs MailChimp, and learn why you should use Wix email marketing 2019 for Wix marketing and Wix email domain with the Wix shoutout email marketing Wix.

TRY OUT WIX FOR FREE: http://bit.ly/wixforfree

WIX DISCOUNT CODE (Use With Link Above): EDU_Mar17411703

CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/OlXfg

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY: http://bit.ly/youtubeyestotech

WIX TUTORIALS PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/embed/videoseries?list=PLbLPqE_rHXqvDRl3aCifnia27BYFqpYgR

MY FAVORITE TECH, TOOLS, AND RESOURCES: https://www.yestotech.com/resources

RELATED VIDEOS:

HOW TO CONNECT WIX TO GODADDY DOMAIN: Connect Godaddy Domain To Wix Website – Add A Domain to Wix: https://youtu.be/kgmefj027MQ

WIX PRICING: Wix Upgrade To Wix Premium Plans – Which Wix Plan Is Best (+ WIX DISCOUNT CODE): https://youtu.be/1tt6GpDFo3I

WIX WEBSITE TUTORIAL: Create Website With Wix – Wix Tutorial For Beginners: https://youtu.be/hf2AmZideg8

WIX LOGO MAKER TUTORIAL + WIX LOGO MAKER REVIEW: Wix Free Logo Maker App – Free Logo Design Software: https://youtu.be/LgBQWFD0Vlw

WIX LANDING PAGE TUTORIAL 2019: How To Build A FREE High Converting Landing Page In Wix: https://youtu.be/QNL5gEeIhRc

SHOP THE STORE:

– Brilliant Branding: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/brilliant-branding-evergreen/
– Wonder Website: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/wonder-website-evergreen
– Traffic Takeoff: https://mlotaif.lpages.co/traffic-takeoff-evergreen
– Webinar Sales Funnel Template: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/webinar-sales-funnel-template
– ConvertKit Tech Training Tutorials: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/convertkit-tech-training-tutorials
– Power Productivity: https://yestotech.teachable.com/p/power-productivity-premium

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: http://bit.ly/youtubeyestotech

MY FAVORITE TECH, TOOLS, AND RESOURCES: https://www.yestotech.com/resources

JOIN THE CONVERSATION!

– Website: https://www.yestotech.com
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yestotech
– Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/yestotech
– Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yestotech
– Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarinaLotaif

Welcome to our YouTube channel! It’s our mission at Yes To Tech to empower online entrepreneurs, bloggers, and small business owners like you to maximize your online presence – even if you’re not tech savvy! Subscribe to our channel for tips and tricks on DIY website creation, social media marketing, e-mail marketing, branding, blogging, webinars, and video creation, for the tech needed when you’re just getting started with your online business, and for step-by-step video tutorials created especially for the non-techie online entrepreneur’s point of view.

DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. I only recommend products that I use and love. Thank you for your support!

#wix #emailmarketing #marketingtips